Growth Fund Committee

Makes recommendations regarding assistance to businesses desiring to expand or locate in the Mandan area with a focus on developing employment within the area, expanding the local tax base, increasing capital investment and improving the entrepreneurial climate.


  • Jeremy Bauer
  • Don Boehm
  • Jeff Erickson
  • David Lehman
  • Curtis Patzell
  • John Van Dyke
  • Sherwin Wanner
  • Mark Weide
  • Lee Weisbeck